You are here


Select the colored area of your region on the map below or the name of your region in the list of regions below the map.

Cal Map Region 2 Region 1 Region 3 Region 4 Region 6 Region 5 Region 7 Region 10 Region 8 Region 11 Region 9  

Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino, Lake and Sonoma counties
Siskiyou, Modoc, Trinity, Shasta, Lassen, Tehama, Plumas, Butte and Glenn counties
Alpine, Colusa, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba counties
Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, and Solano counties
Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz counties
Amador, Calaveras, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Tuolumne counties
Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, and Tulare counties
Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura counties
Imperial, Orange, and San Diego counties
Inyo, Mono, Riverside, and San Bernardino Counties
Los Angeles County